HomeInformationEventsSponsorshipForumMembershipAbout Us
Past Conferences/ Events
LGFP Governance
Contact Us
  LGFP Board

The following members were elected to the LGFP Board in November 2019.

 
  The Executive

 
  Tony Brett - President
email: tony@recenseo.com.au 

Anthony Keleher - Past President
Chief Financial Officer
Bundaberg Regional Council
Tel: 07 4130 4072
Mobile: 0438 539 241
email: anthony.keleher@bundaberg.qld.gov.au


Jo Morris - Senior Vice President
Director Corporate & Community Services
Southern Downs Regional Council
Mobile: 0447105267
email: joanne.morris@sdrc.qld.gov.au



Michael Shave - Secretary
Director Corporate Services
Noosa Shire Council
Tel: 07 5329 6229
Mobile: 0439 539 621
email: michael.shave@noosa.qld.gov.au

Anthony Archie - Treasurer
Manager Development & Governance
Mareeba Shire Council
Tel: 07 4086 4693
Mobile: 0400 487 964
email: anthonya@msc.qld.gov.au 


Cassie White - Junior Vice President
Deputy CEO
Diamantina Shire Council
Tel: 07 4746 1202
email: 
cassie.white@diamantina.qld.gov.au

  Committee Members

 
  Toni Skillington
Corporate Accountant
Toowoomba Regional Council

Andrew Page
Manager Finance & Information Technology
Southern Downs Regional Council



Narelle Ballini
Financial Accounting Manager
Brisbane City Council
Tel: 07 3178 2069
email:
narelle.ballini@brisbane.qld.gov.au
 

Observers

 
  Anita Corfield
Financial Accountant
Western Downs Regional Council


Zoe Behrendt
Corporate Services Manager
North Burnett Regional Council
  Conference Secretariat

Administration Support
 
Tony Handy
Director
Handy Events and Conferences
PO Box 165, Arana Hills Qld 4054
Tel: 07 5499 9616
M: 0412 652 780
email: tony@handyevents.com.au

Natalie Kent
Director
Nat Kent Consulting Pty Ltd
M: 0407126480
email LGFP: admin@lgfp.org.au
email business: nat@natkentconsulting.com.au
 

 
 

 


Website by Dynamic Motion Multimedia

 LGFP Copyright 2011