HomeInformationEventsSponsorshipForumMembershipAbout Us
Past Conferences/ Events
LGFP Governance
Contact Us
  LGFP Board

The following members were elected to the LGFP Board for 2018/19

 
  The Executive

 
  Tony Brett - President
Manager Finance and Customer Services
Lockyer Valley Regional Council
Tel: 1300 005 872
email: tbrett@lvrc.qld.gov.au


Anthony Keleher - Past President
Chief Financial Officer
Bundaberg Regional Council
Tel: 07 4130 4072
Mobile: 0438 539 241
email: anthony.keleher@bundaberg.qld.gov.au


Michael Shave - Secretary
Director Corporate Services
Noosa Shire Council
Tel: 07 5329 6229
Mobile: 0439 539 621
email: michael.shave@noosa.qld.gov.au

Anthony Archie - Treasurer
Manager Development & Governance
Mareeba Shire Council
Tel: 07 4086 4693
Mobile: 0400 487 964
email: anthonya@msc.qld.gov.au 


  Committee Members

 
  Jo Morris - Senior Vice President
Director Corporate & Community Services
Southern Downs Regional Council
Mobile: 0447105267
email: joanne.morris@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Cassie White - Jnr Vice President
Deputy CEO
Diamantina Shire Council
Tel: 07 4746 1202
email:
cassie.white@diamantina.qld.gov.au

Mark Holmes
General Manager Finance, Risk and Governance
Gladstone Regional Council
Tel: 07 49700700
Mobile: 0410490905
email: mark.holmes@gladstone.qld.gov.au

Narelle Ballini
Financial Accounting Manager
Brisbane City Council
Tel: 07 3178 2069
email:
narelle.ballini@brisbane.qld.gov.au
 
Paul Hockings
Paroo Shire Council
Tel: 07 4655 8400
email:
paul.hockings@paroo.qld.gov.au
Observers

 
  Andrew Page
Manager Finance & Information Technology
Southern Downs Regional Council

Toni Skillington
Corporate Accountant
Toowoomba Regional Council

  Project Coordinator

Administration Support
  David Spearritt
Director
ORION Consulting 
PO Box 1391, Toowong BC Qld 4066
Tel: 07 3113 3644
M: 0421 046 446
email: david@orionco.net

Natalie Kent
Director
Nat Kent Consulting Pty Ltd
M: 0407126480
email LGFP: admin@lgfp.org.au
email business: nat@natkentconsulting.com.au
  Conference Secretariat

 
  Tony Handy
Director
Handy Events and Conferences
PO Box 165, Arana Hills Qld 4054
Tel: 07 5499 9616
M: 0412 652 780
email: tony@handyevents.com.au

 


Website by Dynamic Motion Multimedia

 LGFP Copyright 2011